Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
About us
Who we are
Who we are Plan history
Plan history Governance
Governance Management
Management News
News Glossary
Glossary Contact us
Contact us Address change
Address change
About us Members Members Employers
Remit contributions
Remit contributions Employer procedures
Employer procedures Bulletins and updates
Bulletins and updates Employer FAQ
Employer FAQ
Employers Investing
Investment funds
Investment funds Making investment decisions
Making investment decisions Changing your investments
Changing your investments Historical unit prices
Historical unit prices Rates of return
Rates of return Pensions Fund
Pensions Fund
Investing Forms and resources Forms and resources

​Bulletins and updates

As an employment pension plan, the CSS Pension Plan works closely with our employer members to administer Plan benefits to participating employees.

To help your organization stay current on the latest Plan news, programs and services, as well as changes to the pension landscape, we've developed the E-Update - an e-newsletter for employers.

To subscribe to the E-Update, email with "Subscribe to CSS E-Update" in the subject line.

E-Update archive

Mail to and from the CSS Pension Plan may be delayed due to Canada Post service disruptions in certain locations.

If you are sending a remittance cheque
The CSS Pension Plan encourages employers to forward contribution funds to the Plan in the form of an electronic funds transfer (EFT). EFT is a convenient and cost effective way to submit your contribution funds. For more information on submitting payments by EFT or if you require assistance, please contact Gayle Richmond.

Due to legislative requirements, the payment of these funds to the Plan cannot be delayed. If you do not have the option to send an electronic payment, you must courier your remittance cheque to:

CSS Pension Plan
Fifth floor, 333 – 3rd Ave. N.
Saskatoon, SK  S7K 3S2

If you require new member kits
New member kits will be mailed to employers following any possible Canada Post service disruption. In the meantime, new members can view the kit materials on our website.

If you have other questions regarding a potential service disruption, please
contact us.