Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
About us
Who we are
Who we are Plan history
Plan history Governance
Governance Management
Management News
News Living with COVID-19
Living with COVID-19 Contact us
Contact us
About us Members Members Employers
Remit contributions
Remit contributions Employer procedures
Employer procedures Bulletins and updates
Bulletins and updates Employer FAQ
Employer FAQ
Employers Investing
Investment funds
Investment funds Making investment decisions
Making investment decisions Changing your investments
Changing your investments Historical unit prices
Historical unit prices Rates of return
Rates of return Pensions Fund
Pensions Fund Investor stories
Investor stories
Investing Forms and resources Forms and resources

‚Äč2018 Election results

The CSS Pension Plan is democratically governed by the Co-operative Superannuation Society (CSS) that represents employer and employee members of the Plan. Through delegates, members have a voice to help shape our future and influence the direction of the Plan.

CSS held an election on January 19, 2018 for delegates to represent members of the retiree group and non-Saskatchewan regions at the CSS annual meeting on April 5, 2018 in Saskatoon.

The following delegates were elected or acclaimed:

Manitoba/Eastern Canada region

Murray Dehn
Human Resources Manager
Red River Co-operative Association

Darren Heide
Manager of Human Resources
Access Credit Union

Audrey Wilkinson
AVP Strategic Alliances Manager
Concentra Bank

Anthony Zulyniak
Region Human Resources Manager
Federated Co-operatives Limited

Alberta/British Columbia/Northern Canada region

Jeff Ambrose (Acclaimed)
VP Operations, Petroleum, Wine Spirits Beer and Home Health Care
Calgary Co-operative Association

Ian Anderson (Acclaimed)
General Manager
Mid-Island Consumer Services Co-operative

Carol Rollheiser (Acclaimed)
General Manager
Wild Rose Co-operative Association

Jason Sentes (Acclaimed)
1st Choice Savings and Credit Union

Retired Employee group

Ken Edey

Mike Gartner

Employee delegate elections are held on a rotating two-year basis by region or group. In January 2017, the following delegates representing the Saskatchewan region were acclaimed or appointed for two-year terms:

Saskatchewan region

C.A. Hatlelid
Vice President
Credit Union Deposit Guarantee Corporation - Saskatchewan

Ron Inkster
General Manager
Goodsoil Credit Union

Guy Martin
Accent Credit Union

Mike McCann
Benefits Analyst
Federated Co-operatives Limited

Mike Moon
General Manager
Central Plains Co-operative Association

Greg Sarvis
General Manager
Riverbend Co-operative Association

Jason Schenn
General Manager
Borderland Co-operative Association

We thank all members for their participation in the democratic process of the Co-operative Superannuation Society.